The 2007 Tampa Pro Debuts On FUEL TV

By: | Thursday, May 24, 2007 //

The 2007 Tampa Pro Debuts On FUEL TV

May 25, 2007 At 8:00 pm ET/PT

Los Angeles, CA: The 2007 Nike SB’s $100,000 Tampa Pro makes its television premiere during FUEL TV’s “Skate @ 8″ programming block at 8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT) May 25, 2007, and will re-air more than seven times over the next month.

With a $100,000 purse set in place, this street and vert competition features some of the best names in skateboarding including Rick McCrank, Greg Lutzka, Eric Koston, Jereme Rogers, Neal Hendrix, Anthony Furlong, Paul Rodriguez, Rob Dyrdek, Pierre Luc Gagnon, John Rattray, Matias Ringstrom, and Buster Halterman. Over the years, the Tampa Pro has become one of the most coveted skateboard contests in the world.

Watch as Koston takes first place in the street finals and wins $20,000, followed by Rogers in second ($15,000), and P-Rod in third ($10,000). In the vert finals, PLG took the win and $7,000, with Ringstrom in second and Halterman in third.

The 2007 Tampa Pro Airs on FUEL TV:

Friday 5/25/2007 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Friday 5/25/2007 11:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm PT
Friday 5/25/2007 2:00 am ET / 11:00 pm PT
Monday 6/4/2007 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
Friday 6/8/2007 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Friday 6/8/2007 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT
Thursday 6/21/2007 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Thursday 6/21/2007 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT

* Check local listings to confirm air dates/times

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV.

For program times and other information, visit
Fuel TV

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Comments