Contact Us

By: | Monday, December 16, 2002 //

We
want to make sure your questions & concerns
get properly addressed. Please take a moment
to figure out exactly who you need to contact.

Subscription
Concerns:
Manage your subscription online
click
here

Back
Issues:

Order
Back Issues Online

New
Subscriptions:

click
here


SKATEBOARDER
MAGAZINE:


Editor/Photo Editor
Jaime Owens
jaime@skateboardermag.com

Associate Editor
Christian Senrud
christian@skateboardermag.com

Art Director
Chris Bywater
chris@skateboardermag.com

Senior Photographer
John Bradford
john@skateboardermag.com

Senior Photographer
Jonathan Mehring
jonathanmehring@yahoo.com
Jonathan Mehring Photography

Senior Photographer
Ryan Flynn
info@ryanflynnphoto.com

Associate Publisher
Billy Deans
Billy@skateboardermag.com

Joel Harris
joel@skateboardermag.com

Online Advertising
Mark Chu
mark.chu@primedia.com
310-592-3104

Web Developer
Dallas Steinberger
Dallas.Steinberger@sourceinterlink.com

Web Editor
Christian Senrud
christian@skateboardermag.com

WANT TO BE AN INTERN?
SEND AN EMAIL TO
Christian, our associate editor with a subject heading “Internship,” and tell us why you’re qualified


Stickers:

Please send a self-addressed-stamped-envelope
(SASE) to the following address: Skateboarder
Magazine
Attn: Billy Deans
236 Avenida Fabricante Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672 
 

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Comments