eS Summer Tour 08

By: | Wednesday, July 2, 2008 //



Lake Forest, CA – This Sunday, July 6, 2008, the S team embarks on the first-ever North American tour in the history of the brand. The tour is over six weeks long and covers over 10,000 miles of skateable ground!

Come hang out with the team as they roll through your area or follow behind their new Mercedes tour van and make Scuba Steve really paranoid. This is sure to be one of the most memorable tours ever.

Stay tuned to esfootwear.com ES Footwear for details and updates from the road!

You, S, eh? North American Summer Tour Schedule:

Sunday July 6, 2008 Signing LIBERTY Brea Brea, CA
Monday July 7, 2008 Demo Cowtown Tempe, AZ
Tuesday July 8, 2008 signing Starr Tucson, AZ
Friday July 11, 2008 Demo& Signing Emage Denver, CO
Sunday July 13, 2008 Signing Arockalypse Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday July 16, 2008 Signing Goodtime San Antonio, TX
Saturday July 19, 2008 Signing Plus Skateshop Fort Walton, TX
Sunday July 20, 2008 Demo& Signing Skatepark of Tampa Tampa, FL
Tuesday July 22, 2008 Demo& Signing Ambush Atlanta, GA
Friday July 25, 2008 Demo Elite Richmond, VA
Saturday July 26, 2008 Signing NJ Skate Sayreville, NJ
Saturday July 26, 2008 Demo Sayreville Skatepark Sayreville, NJ
Sunday July 27, 2008 Demo& Signing KCDC Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday July 29, 2008 Signing Krudco Rochester, NY
Saturday August 2, 2008 Demo& Signing Coexist Cincinnati, OH
Sunday August 3, 2008 Demo Home Skateshop Louisville, KY
Tuesday August 5, 2008 Signing Uprise Chicago, IL
Wednesday August 6, 2008 Signing Subsect Des Moines, IA
Thursday August 7, 2008 Demo Precision Lincoln, NB
Saturday August 9, 2008 Signing Cals Surf Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday August 12, 2008 Demo T.B.D. Winnipeg, Canada
Friday August 15, 2008 Demo& Signing Anti-social Vancouver, Canada
Saturday August 16, 2008 Signing Exit Real World Bridgeport, OR
Monday August 18, 2008 Signing Skateworks Redwood, CA
Tuesday August 19, 2008 Signing Bills San Francisco, CA
Wednesday August 20, 2008 Signing Val Surf North Hollywood, CA

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Comments