United by Fate 6 on Fuel soon

By: | Thursday, May 27, 2010 //

ubf6-fuel
“TUNE IN”

FUEL TV Airs Globe’s Groundbreaking Skate Series Finale “United By Fate 6”
Friday, May 28, 2010

Airing Friday, May 28, at 8:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “United By Fate 6.”

It all comes down to this: The KIDS are in control. David Gonzalez and Ryan Decenzo take the BLACK VAN for a ride, and then the VAN returns the favor. Find out where it takes them as Mark Appleyard, Rodney Mullen, Chris Haslam and the rest of the GLOBE TEAM find skate utopia in the finale of UNITED BY FATE.

“United By Fate 6”Air Dates:
Friday, 5/28/2010 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Friday, 5/28/2010 11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT
Monday, 6/07/2010 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 6/11/2010 4:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM PT
Sunday, 6/13/2010 8:30 AM ET/ 5:30 AM PT
Tuesday 6/15/2010 6:30 PM ET/ 3:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 6/16/2010 8:30 AM ET/ 5:30 AM PT
Saturday, 6/19/2010 1:30 PM ET/ 10:30 AM PT
Monday, 6/21/2010 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Monday, 6/21/2010 11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 6/23/2010 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 6/25/2010 12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 6/26/2010 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 6/27/2010 11:30 AM ET/ 8:30 AM PT

Related Posts:

Comments